Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdgvmzavmtgvndavmtqvnji2l21lzxqgdghlihrlyw0gcg9zdgvyaxplzc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijiwmdb4mjawxhuwmdnjil1d

Rencontrer l'équipe

Rencontrez l'équipe

Tom Glanfield

Founder & CEO

Qui suis-je ? Salut, je suis Tom, PDG de LHi Group Ltd & Lawrence Harvey. Qu’est-ce que je fais ? J’ai fondé Lawrence Harvey en 2002, et avec l’aide de ses directeurs qui ont partagé cette page avec moi, nou...

Voir plus

Adam Smith

Director - London

Qui suis-je ? Salut, je m'appelle Adam Smith et suis très fier d'être le directeur du bureau londonien et l'un des plus anciens employés au sein de Lawrence Harvey. Qu'est-ce que je fais ? Mon rôle est de gé...

Voir plus

Jim Denning

Director - West Coast USA

Qui suis-je ? Je m'appelle Jim, je suis le directeur de Lawrence Harvey et je travaille dans le bureau situé sur la côte Ouest des Etats-Unis. Qu'est-ce que je fais ? Ici sur la côté Ouest, nous nous concent...

Voir plus

Mike Bott

Director - East Coast USA

Qui suis-je? Salut, je m’appelle Mike et je suis Manager de Lawrence Harvey à New York. Qu’est-ce que je fais? Mon rôle est de soutenir la croissance, former les équipes et aider à construire des relations a...

Voir plus

Alex Guego

Director - Paris

Qui suis-je? Je m’appelle Alex, directeur du bureau parisien. J’ai débuté le recrutement en 2010 initialement sur le marché SAP et ai développé différentes verticales en Data Analytics, Business Consulting e...

Voir plus

Del Connolly

Director - Manchester

Qui suis-je? Je m’appelle Del et je dirige les bureaux de Manchester. Qu’est-ce que je fais ? Nous sommes spécialistes en technologie de l'information avec un accent sur la sécurité, l’analyse des données, l...

Voir plus

Paul Smith

Associate Director - Contract

Qui suis-je? Je m'appelle Paul Smith, Senior Divisional Manager, je manage les équipes contract au sein de Lawrence Harvey à Londres. Qu’est-ce que je fais? En tant qu’équipe, nous discutons avec nos clients...

Voir plus

Mike Georgiou

Manager - Data & Analytics

Qui suis-je? Salut, je m’appelle Michael, je dirige Lawrence Harvey à New York. Qu’est-ce que je fais? A New York nous avons quatre sphère d’expertise clés: Analyse de données, Cybersécurity, SAP et Salesfor...

Voir plus

Jamie Wilkins

Manager - ERP Permanent

Qui suis-je? Hey, je suis Jamie et je dirige la division Permanent Technology à Londres. Qu’est-ce que je fais? Avant de rejoindre Lawrence Harvey en 2013, j'ai travaillé 6 années au sein d'un cabinet concur...

Voir plus

Neil Metcalf

Divisional Manager - Infrastructure & Development

Qui suis-je? Salut, je m’appelle Neil et je suis Divisional Manager Infrastructure & Development Contract (IDC) Qu’est-ce que je fais? La division IDC se spécialise dans le placement de consultants freelance...

Voir plus

Kevin Cooley

Manager - Cyber Security

Qui suis-je? Salut, je suis Kevin, je suis à la tête de la section de recrutement en Cyber sécurité et Sécurité de l’information chez Lawrence Harvey. Qu’est-ce que je fais? Je dirige une équipe qui s’occupe...

Voir plus

Camilla Thomson

Team Leader - HCM

Qui suis-je? Salut, je suis Camilla, j’ai rejoint LH en tant que consultante il y a deux ans et demi et je suis désormais une des Managers de l'équipe contract. Qu’est-ce que je fais ? Je dirige l'équipe HR ...

Voir plus

Myles Jackson

Manager - Contract - Microsoft Dynamics

Qui suis-je? Bonjour, je m’appelle Myles. Je suis responsable de la division CRM contract. Qu’est-ce que je fais? Mon équipe est spécialiste sur les technologies Microsoft (Dynamics & BI) ainsi que Salesforc...

Voir plus

Jack Eldridge

Team Leader - Life Sciences & Healthcare Analytics

Who am I ? Hi, I'm Jack Eldridge, I lead the Life Sciences and Healthcare Analytics team out of New York What do I do? My background was Tech Solution sales before transitioning to Tech Recruitment many year...

Voir plus

Elliot baker

Team Leader - ERP Contract

Qui suis-je? Salut, je suis Elliot, responsable de l’équipe SAP Contract Qu’est-ce que je fais ? Les quatre dernières années ont consisté pour moi à recruter uniquement dans l’espace SAP. Je dirige désormais...

Voir plus

Anne-Marie Butts

Head of People

Qui suis-je ? Salut, je suis Anne-Marie, Head of People. Je suis chargée d’attirer les meilleurs talents dans notre entreprise et de soutenir leur formation et développement tout au long de leur carrière che...

Voir plus

Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdgvmjqvmtmvmzqvmtcvmtc4l21lzxqgdghlihrlyw0gcg9zdgvyaxplzc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijiwmdb4mjawxhuwmdnjil1d

Meet The Team

Our Team

Anne-Marie Butts

Director - Head of People

Who am I? Hello, i'm Anne-Marie, Director and Head of People at LHi Group. What do I do? I am responsible for attracting the best recruitment talent in to our business and supporting their training and devel...

Read more

Tom Glanfield

Founder & CEO

Who am I? Hey, I'm Tom, CEO of LHi Group Ltd and Lawrence Harvey. I founded Lawrence Harvey in 2002, and with the support of these leaders sharing this page with me, we have combined a successful strategy of...

Read more

Kyle Winterbottom

Associate Director - Head of Lawrence Harvey, Manchester

Who am I? I'm Kyle, and i'm responsible for the performance, growth and strategy of the Lawrence Harvey brand across the Midlands, North of England and Scotland. From Manchester, my team cover the; ERP/CRM, ...

Read more

Jim Denning

Group Managing Director

Who am I? I'm Jim, Group Managing Director. What do I do? We don’t focus on many vertical markets as we drive our consultants to work within the “inch wide and mile deep philosophy” when it comes to market k...

Read more

Mike Bott

Managing Director, USA

Who am I? Hi, my name is Mike and I am Managing Director of the USA. What do I do? My role is to support the teams growth, training and help build / maintain client relationships whilst creating a fun workin...

Read more

Benjamin Bangos

Associate Director - Permanent Division

Who am I? I am Alex, I head up the Paris office. I started in recruitment in 2010 working initially on SAP and then developing different verticals such as Data analytics, business advisory and software devel...

Read more

Del Connolly

Senior Director - Head of LHi Group Manchester

Who am I? My name is Del and I run the Manchester office What do I do? We do tech with a focus on security, data analytics and infrastructure & develpoment. The team is dedicated to redefining the perception...

Read more

Paul Smith

Director - Head of Lawrence Harvey, Contract Division, London & Paris

Who am I? I'm Paul Smith, Director and Head of Lawrence Harvey Contracts Division for London and Paris. What do I do? As a team we consult with our customers that are embarking on business optimisation proje...

Read more

Mike Georgiou

Director - Head of LHi Group, East Coast

Who am I? Hello, my name is Michael, I'm Director and Head of LHi Group for the East Coast. What do I do? In New York we cover 4 key areas: Data & Analytics, Cyber Security, SAP and Salesforce We are a parti...

Read more

Jamie Wilkins

Associate Director - Permanent Division

Who am I? I’m Jamie, Associate Director of the Permanent Division at Lawrence Harvey. What do I do? Joining Lawrence Harvey from a competing recruitment agency in 2013, where I had spent over 6 years honing ...

Read more

Neil Metcalf

Associate Director - Contract Division

Who am I? Hi, my name is Neil and I'm an Associate Director for the Contract Division at Lawrence Harvey. What do I do? IDC specialise in placing interim/contract technology professionals into core infrastru...

Read more

Kevin Cooley

Vice President - Head of Lawrence Harvey, East Coast

Who am I? Hi there, i'm Kevin, Vice President and Head of Lawrence Harvey on the East Coast. What do I do? I head up a team that cover both covering both Executive and Non-Executive placements. In brief, I f...

Read more

Myles Jackson

Associate Director - Contract Division

Who am I? Hello, i'm Myles. I'm an Associate Director for the Contract Division at Lawrence Harvey. What do I do? My teams specialise in Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Business Intelligence and Salesforce for...

Read more

Jack Eldridge

Divisional Manager - Head of Data Analytics & AI

Who am I ? Hi, I'm Jack Eldridge, I am Divisional Manager and Head of Data Analytics and AI here in New York. What do I do? My background was Tech Solution sales before transitioning to Tech Recruitment many...

Read more

Elliot Baker

Manager - Contract Division

Who am I? Hey there, i'm Elliot, Manager for the Contract Division at Lawrence Harvey, here in London. What do I do? My background for many years has been recruiting exclusively in the SAP space. I now lead ...

Read more

Tom Clarke

Associate Director - Head of Lawrence Harvey, Bristol

Who am I? My name is Tom Clarke and I’m fortunate enough to head up Lawrence Harvey Bristol. What do we do? Our Bristol office has two functions; it delivers quality permanent and interim services within tec...

Read more

Camilla Thomson

Associate Director - Contract Division

Who am I? Hello, i'm Camilla, I joined LH as a consultant in 2015 and am now an Associate Director for the Contracts Division in London. What do I do? I run our HR transformation capability in the UK and Eur...

Read more