Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdgvmzavmtgvmzkvmtqvmtawl2nsawvudhmgaw1hz2ugcg9zdgvyaxplzc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijiwmdb4mjawxhuwmdnjil1d

Clients

Lawrence Harvey s'est développé dans un premier temps sur le marché des solutions ERP (SAP, Oracle...). Face à l'évolution constante des technologies de l’information et des challenges liés à ces transformations, Lawrence Harvey offre désormais des solutions de recrutement en CDI comme en Freelance sur des projets stimulants, sur site ou en remote.

Notre longévité et réputation dans le marché nous a permis de construire de solides partenariats avec nos clients, en les aidant à contruire leurs effectifs dotés d'expertises niches. Nous avons ainsi contribué  de manière considérable à l'évolution et la stratégie de nos clients.

Que nos clients désirent agrandir leurs équipes existantes ou migrer des applications traditionnelles vers le cloud, développer une compréhension plus approfondie de leur base de clients à travers l’analyse de données, ou mettre en valeur l’expérience de leur clients avec des outils sociaux innovants, nous sommes le partenaire de recrutement idéal pour vous aider, conseiller et répondre à ces exigences.

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdkvmdevmtqvmjmvntevnty0l2j1bgigcg9zdgvyaxplzc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijmwmhgzmdbcdtawm2mixv0

Nos consultants sont des experts dans leur domaine qui comprennent réellement les attentes et exigences de leurs clients.

Au cours des années, nous avons maintenu des relations durables avec nos clients et avons acquis la réputation inégalable d'être capable de mener à bien des mandats complexe.
Dans une industrie en constante évolution, une compréhension et une connaissance approfondie du marché est primordiale .


Vous pensez à engager un freelance ?

Embaucher un freelance pourrait être la réponse à vos besoins urgents mais c’est peut être une option que votre entreprise n’a pas encore envisagé.
Nombreux sont les avantages de recruter des indépendants plutôt que des postes permanents et chez Lawrence Harvey nous avons des équipes spécialisées contract qui se concentrent exclusivement sur cette catégorie de recrutement.
Notre réseau de freelance est immense, ce qui signifie que nous sommes parfaitement placés pour fournir les meilleures solutions temporaires qui correspondent à vos exigences.


Alors, quels sont les bénéfices ?

Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdgvmjkvmtmvmtivmtmvotkvy2xpzw50cybpbwfnzsbwb3n0zxjpemvklmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjawmhgymdbcdtawm2mixv0

Clients

There's no better time
​to partner with us.

Lawrence Harvey began its journey as a specialist recruiter delivering core ERP solutions within SAP and Oracle. Responding to the changes and continual development of business technologies, Lawrence Harvey now delivers permanent and contract solutions to some of the most challenging on-premise and Cloud-based projects.

Our longevity and reputation in the market have enabled us to build strong partnerships with our clients and by delivering staffing solutions within our niche core technical areas, we have had a considerable impact on our customer’s growth and strategy. 

Whether our clients are looking to expand existing teams, move from traditional business applications to the Cloud, develop a deeper understanding of their customer base through the use of Data & Analytics, or enhance their customer experience with innovative social mobile tools while engaging in transformative digital agendas; we are the recruitment partner to help, advise and deliver to their requirements.

Contact us to find out more.                 ​

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdkvmdevmtqvmjivndqvmty3l2j1bgigcg9zdgvyaxplzc5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijmwmhgzmdbcdtawm2mixv0

Our consultants are experts within their specific areas; as a client with a challenging role, you will receive a consultative service from people who truly understand the expectations and requirements of your industry.

Over the years we have sustained long-standing relationships with our clients and have acquired an enviable and unrivalled reputation for delivering on niche, hard to fill and challenging positions.

In an ever-changing industry, an in-depth understanding and knowledge of the market is imperative and ensures our consultants are always up to speed on developments within the Technology space, positioning ourselves perfectly to offer advice, analysis, and support to our clients and candidates.


Thinking about a contractor?

Hiring a contractor could be the answer to your recruitment needs, but perhaps is one your organisation hasn’t yet considered.

There are many benefits to recruiting contractors as opposed to permanent members of staff and at Lawrence Harvey we have specialist contract teams who focus solely on this unique area of recruitment.

Our contractor network is huge, meaning we are perfectly positioned to provide the best temporary solutions to suit your requirements.

So, what are the benefits?