vector

.

city

Bristol, UK

33 Colston Ave, Bristol, BS1 4UA

(+44)0 117 450 7464

Head of office:

Tom Clarke

t.clarke@wearelhi.com

city

London, UK

138 Cheapside, London, EC2V 6BJ

+44 (0) 203 929 5867

Head of office:

Francis Kerins

f.kerins@lawrenceharvey.com

city

Munich, DE

5th Floor Mindspace Stachus Herzogspitalstraße 24, 80331 München

+49 89 262058884

Head of office:

Dan Perkins

d.perkins@sciproglobal.de

city

Berlin, DE

Pressehaus, Karl Liebknecht Straße 29A, 10178 Berlin

+49 30 16637401

Head of office:

Steve Earl

s.earl@lawrenceharvey.com

city

New York, USA

26th Floor, 123 William Street, New York, NY 10038

+1 646 846 3347

Head of office:

Mariano Allegra

m.allegra@lawrenceharvey.com

city

Miami, USA

Sabadell Financial Center, 1111 Brickell Ave, 10th Floor, Miami, FL 33131

+1 (786) 530-4430

Head of office:

Carmen Lamolda

c.lamolda@pipermaddox.com

city

Austin, USA

800 Brazos Street, Suite 490, Austin, TX 78701

+1 737 261 0522

Head of office:

Jack Eldridge

j.eldridge@wearelhi.com

city

Los Angeles, USA

1221 2nd Street, Suite 300, Santa Monica, CA 90401

+1 424 268 9119

Head of office:

George Davies

g.davies@lawrenceharvey.com

Connect

vector